Preview Access

Hey there! We’re very happy to have you here. Please enjoy a preview of our Live From Home Series. To get unlimited access, you need to be a Sustaining Contributor.

Like what you see? That’s great! Learn all about our Sustaining Contributors program, including the perks you receive,  and how to become one. Click below for more information.

Natalie Rose Kress, violin

Johann Sebastian Bach

Partita for Solo Violin No. 2 in d, BWV 1004

I. Allemanda


Enjoy Natalie’s LFH Series opening performance taken from one of Bach’s most important contributions to the musical world: his collection of three partitas and three sonatas for “violin without bass.”