season@HOME | Episode 2: Valentini Sinfonia

18 September 2020

La Grande Bande continues is season@HOME series with a short and quirky piece by the Italian composer Giuseppe Valentini 

Sinfonia in d, Op. 1, No. 4

I. Vivace
II. Allegro assai
III. Grave
IV. Presto—Adagio—Presto

Enjoy this lovely, unheard gem of the Italian Baroque. We sure had fun putting it together!